Prosjektansvarlige:

Linnéa Gleditsch
Produksjonsleder
+47 906 28 328
linnea@willynikkers.no

Mari Jørgensen
Produksjonsleder
+47 926 54 185
mari@willynikkers.no

Agnes Rinde-Haugen
Koordinator
+47 478 61 021
agnes@willynikkers.no

Cyril Boije
Postprodusent
+47 901 21 931
cyril@willynikkers.no

Lise Schelvan
Prosjektleder
+47 970 44 343
lise@willynikkers.no

Sara Selmer Moland
Castingansvarlig/Regi
+47 406 22 033
sara@willynikkers.no

Sebastian Andrés Knutsen
Prosjektleder/Regi
+47 971 23 203
sebastian@willynikkers.no

Tora Rommetveit
Rådgiver
+47 922 09 253
tora@willynikkers.no

Produsenter:

Halvor Lid
Produsent
+47 970 47 497
halvor@willynikkers.no

Krister Svensli
Produsent
+47 988 00 388
krister@willynikkers.no

Kreatører:

Jørgen Magnussen
AD/Kreatør
+47 942 10 463
jørgen@willynikkers.no

Morten Foss
Daglig/Kreativ leder
+47 922 49 292
morten@willynikkers.no

Ingrid Haukelidsæter
Manusforfatter/Konseptutvikler
+47 980 70 803
ingrid@willynikkers.no

Nicolas Peyrau
AD/Fotograf
+ 47 919 20 332
nicolas@willynikkers.no

Maja Hyggen
AD/Kreatør
+ 47 479 09 908
majah@willynikkers.no

Erik Lund
Grafisk designer
+47 908 00 847
erik@willynikkers.no

Nils Eivind Hausken
AD/Grafisk designer
+47 474 85 090
nils@willynikkers.no

Fotografer:

Bastian Fjeld
Film/Motion/Regi
+47 907 37 215
bastian@willynikkers.no

Sigurd Winje Neby
Filmfotograf
+47 977 14 388
sigurd@willynikkers.no

Tormod Berge
Klipper
+47 993 60 205
tormod@willynikkers.no

Klippere:

Einar Christian Lindstøl 
Klipper
+47 476 73 366
einar@willynikkers.no

3D:

Andreas Rustad
Motion graphic designer/VFX 
+47 957 27 679
andreas@willynikkers.no

Økonomi:

Jeanette Busch
Økonomi 
+47 905 50 314
jeanette@willynikkers.no

W