Kreatører:

Jørgen Magnussen
AD/Kreatør
+47 942 10 463
jørgen@willynikkers.no

Morten Foss
Daglig/Kreativ leder
+47 922 49 292
morten@willynikkers.no

Ingrid Haukelidsæter
Manusforfatter/Konseptutvikler
+47 980 70 803
ingrid@willynikkers.no

Maja Hyggen
AD/Kreatør
+ 47 479 09 908
majah@willynikkers.no

Nils Eivind Hausken
AD/Grafisk designer
+47 474 85 090
nils@willynikkers.no

Produsenter:

Anders Pedersen
Produsent og regissør
+47 938 30 732
anders@willynikkers.no

Nicoline Helgø
Produsent
+47 473 04 323
nicoline@willynikkers.no

Krister Svensli
Produsent
+47 988 00 388
krister@willynikkers.no

Sverre Wegge Gundhus
Produsent
+47 919 25 161
sverre@willynikkers.no

Prosjektansvarlige:

Linnéa Gleditsch
Produksjonsleder
+47 906 28 328
linnea@willynikkers.no

Mari Jørgensen
Produksjonsleder
+47 926 54 185
mari@willynikkers.no

Agnes Rinde-Haugen
Prosjektleder
+47 478 61 021
agnes@willynikkers.no

Cyril Boije
Postprodusent
+47 901 21 931
cyril@willynikkers.no

Sara Selmer Moland
Castingansvarlig/Regi
+47 406 22 033
sara@willynikkers.no

Sebastian Andrés Knutsen
Produksjonsleder/Regi
+47 971 23 203
sebastian@willynikkers.no

Tora Rommetveit
Rådgiver
+47 922 09 253
tora@willynikkers.no

Silje Kristine Bringsli
Produksjonsleder
+47 418 14 464
silje@willynikkers.no

Bastian Fjeld
Film/Motion/Regi
+47 907 37 215
bastian@willynikkers.no

Fotografer:

Sigurd Winje Neby
Filmfotograf
+47 977 14 388
sigurd@willynikkers.no

Emilie Solberg
Kameraassistent
+47 948 37 530
emilie@willynikkers.no

Janne Harlem
Klipper
+47 938 67 003
janne@willynikkers.no

Tormod Berge
Klipper
+47 993 60 205
tormod@willynikkers.no

Klippere:

Økonomi:

Jeanette Busch
Økonomi 
+47 905 50 314
jeanette@willynikkers.no

W